Staff and Leadership


Mayor and City Council


City Hall


Willis D. NeSmith, Jr.
City of Lyons Mayor

912-526-8606
wnesmith@lyonsga.org
Sonja Eason

Councilman Tracy Johnson
Ward 1

tjohnson@lyonsga.org

Tracy Johnson's Bio

Sonja Eason

Councilwoman Cathy Benton
Ward 2

cbenton@lyonsga.org

Cathy Benton's Bio

Ivey Tooole

Councilman Ivy Toole
Ward 3

itoole@lyonsga.org
John Moore Jr.

Councilman John Moore Jr.
Ward 4

jmoore@lyonsga.org
Rick Hartley

Rick Hartley
Ward 5

Biography
ahartley@lyonsga.org
Jason Hall

Jason Hall
City Manager

jhall@lyonsga.org
Lynn Rowland

Lynn Rowland
City Clerk

lrowland@lyonsga.org
James McGowan

James McGowan
Recreation Director

Recreation Department: lyonsrec@lyonsga.org
Personal Email: jmcgowan@lyonsga.org

Wesley Walker
Police Chief

912-526-3638
wwalker@lyonsga.org

Daphne Walker

Lyons Main Street Director

912-526-6445

Animal Control

912-386-2024

Darel Corley,
Public Works Director/Fire Chief

912-805-1605
dcorley@lyonsga.org